Co-Präsidium

Armin Müller

Mariazell Sursee

A.Mueller@mariazell.ch

Ursula Limacher
traversa
u.limacher@traversa.ch

Mitglieder

Doris Amrhein

Blinden-Fürsorge Innerschweiz

doris.amrhein@bfvi.ch

Helmut Bühler

die Rodtegg

helmut.buehler@rodtegg.ch

René Rinert

wäsmeli

Rene.Rinert@Waesmeli.ch         

Pius Bernet

Stiftung für Schwerbehinderte Luzern SSBL

pius.bernet@ssbl.ch 

Marcel Hossli

Stiftung Brändi

marcel.hossli@braendi.ch